For any queries, please fill the form below.

  Head Office
P.O. Box 23224, Lazimpat
Kathmandu, Nepal

  Phone 

+977-1-4005157

  Fax +977-1-4005084

  Email info@niblcapital.com

Contact Us

Pokhara Branch Office
Chiple Dhunga, Pokhara

Phone +977-061-588919

Ext. 120

Emailinfo.pokhara@niblcapital.com

Putalisadak Branch Office
Putalisadak, Kathmandu

Phone +977-1-5904013

Ext. 

Emailinfo.putalisadak@niblcapital.com

Lagankhel Branch Office
Lagankhel, Lalitpur

Phone +977-1-5522604

Ext. 108

Emailinfo.lagankhel@niblcapital.com

Biratnagar Branch Office
Golchachowk, Biratnagar

Phone +977-021-577821

Ext. 120

Emailinfo.biratnagar@niblcapital.com

Butwal Branch Office
Traffic Chowk, Butwal

Phone +977-071-538731

Ext. 

Emailinfo.butwal@niblcapital.com

Birgunj Branch Office
Adarshanagar, Birgunj

Phone +977-51-523327, +977-51-525277

Ext. 128

Emailinfo.birgunj@niblcapital.com

NIBL Capital Markets