NIBL Capital Markets

Contact Us

  Head Office
P.O. Box 23224, Lazimpat
Kathmandu, Nepal

  Phone 

+977-1-4005157, +977-1-4425280
+977-1-4419421, +977-1-4005068

  Fax +977-1-4005084

  Email info@niblcapital.com

 

Pokhara Branch Office
Chiple Dunga, Pokhara

Phone (061) 538919

Ext. 120

Emailinfo.pokhara@niblcapital.com

 

Biratnagar Branch Office
Golchachowk, Biratnagar

Phone 977-21-534523, 977-21-534524, 977-21-534525

Ext. 120

Emailinfo.biratnagar@niblcapital.com

Laldurbar Branch Office
Laldurbar, Kathmandu

Phone +977-1-4426161

Ext. 120

Emailinfo.laldurbar@niblcapital.com

 

 

 

Butwal Branch Office
Traffic Chowk, Butwal

Phone 977-71-549991, 977-71-549992, 977-71-549993

Ext. 

Emailinfo.butwal@niblcapital.com

 Lagankhel Branch Office
Lagankhel, Lalitpur

 Phone +977-1-5522604

  Ext. 108

Emailinfo.lagankhel@niblcapital.com

 

 

 

Birgunj Branch Office
Adarshanagar, Birgunj

Phone 977-51-52332, 977-51-525277

Ext. 112

Emailinfo.birgunj@niblcapital.com

 For any queries, please fill the form below.